International packages delivery time may take longer than usual. Thank you.

10% Off Books from Major Publishers for Local Delivery! (Min $20)

We ship internationally!

Prices in Singapore Dollars

2019 PSLE Past Year Papers released. See here.

See our Promotions

Little Readers Series Level 5 - The Magic Man


The Little Reader Series is a time-tested reading programme that has helped many children, especially Asian children, to read in English. With 54 titles carefully graded in 6 contigious levels, this programme makes use of interesting phrases and sentences that roll off the tongue with the utmost ease to make reading an enjoyable experience.

Mrs Lorraine Lee, the author and designer of the programme, has a background in Early Childhood Education and Child Psychology and years of invaluable experience teaching children how to read.

This programme is a product of her rich knowledge and experience. With humorous and entertaining stories, graded and easy to use, the programme will prove a delight with children.

Level 5 is suitable for children ages 3 and above.  Click here to view full set of this series.  

ISBN : 9789830053547

Weight : 85 grams

Titles in Level 5:

  • The Runaway Train
  • A Big Fat Cat
  • A Day at the Seaside
  • Stormy Weather
  • The King's Party
  • The Purple Papaya Tree
  • The Greedy Spider
  • The Magic Man
  • Chinese New Year


No. of Pages -
No. of Issues -
Brand -
  1. We will not be responsible for lost mails or damages for orders by normal mail option.
  2. No exchanges, refunds or returns after purchase.
  3. Please see full terms & conditions