10% Off Books from Major Publishers for Local Delivery!

We ship internationally!

Prices in Singapore Dollars

Books in Latest Edition

See our Promotions

My Phonics Readers Series


Children who are taught the skills of decoding words through sounding out letters and letter combinations tend to be better readers. These twelve little graded readers can be used on their own, or as follow-up reading material to our very well-received preschool phonics programme under the "My Preschool World" series.


This is complete set of 12 books. 12 books for the price of 10!

Suitable for children ages 4-6.  

Titles in this series:

  • Pat Cat and Tat Rat
  • Zag's Pet
  • Rin Gets Meg's Pin
  • Dot the Cub
  • Greg and Fran
  • Stan the Stag
  • Dan the Ant
  • The King's Ring
  • The Lost Sheep
  • Fun at the Mall
  • Roy is Going to Town
  • Kate's Cake
ISBN Phonics Readers _FULLSET
No. of Pages -
No. of Issues -
Brand -
  • No refunds after purchase. 
  • No returns or exchanges if no wrong items were sent
  • Please see full terms & conditions